Giveaway!

I have reached 1000 “likes” on Facebook, so it’s time for a giveaway! YAY!

The prize? Up to $15.00 of patterns from Ravelry. Why Ravelry? ‘Cause they’re slightly cheaper there. Yup.

To enter, simply leave a note on this post, and I will random.org it on Wednesday, April 22. Make sure that you’re leaving a comment with a real email address (it’ll prompt you for one) so that I can get in touch with you if you win!

9 responses to “Giveaway!

  1. Am a subscriber, just wanted to enter the contest because I loved the possible prize…………………

  2. Tiffany Butler

    I would love this!!!!!

  3. Congratulations on all the ‘Likes’!!!!

  4. Julie Chase

    That is awesome!! Congrats!!!

  5. jane dewitt

    I would love it

  6. Congrats on 1000 likes! Love your patterns!

  7. Jennifer Hall

    Congratulations! 1000 likes!

  8. Congratulations! That’s great!

  9. Erin Jackson

    Congrats! I love your patterns. 🙂