Knit AND Crochet?

ABSOLUTELY! Okay, so I’ve been working on some things. First of all, I’m developing a fingerless glove addiction. For reals. I made these Waffle Stitch Fingerless Gloves.

LOVE them. Love. They were made over the course of two Harry Potter movies (6 and 4, if you’re curious). KNIT ALL THE THINGS! I (should) have some DPNs coming today, and I will knit more of the things. I am WAY hooked on knitting. Especially fingerless gloves. *twitch*

And… I also made this:

She needs to be cleaned up again because cats, and she needs a horse (obviously) but I’m pretty thrilled with how she turned out.

Also, I have all the pictures done for my wiring tutorial, so that will be a thing very soon as well. It’ll go in all of my wired patterns, and up here as a separate post. Hooray for wires!

Leave a Reply

