Mordecai!

So, Borderlands, right? Favorite game franchise EVAR. Okay. There’s a new one coming out in October (two new ones, actually, if you count Telltalle’s upcoming thing which I am SUPER excited about as well). And I can’t WAIT to make Fragtrap.

Anyway. I made… Mordecai. Now, this is Borderlands THE ORIGINAL Mordecai.

I’m debating doing a pattern for him. Some of his details are a bit tricky, but it’s MORDECAI! The goggles… I started out with just 6-st circles of dark red, but he looked more bug and less Mordecai, so I changed them out. I like this WAY better.

So he’ll be flying off to Oregon because he has a home waiting for him there. But he was a lot of fun to make.

Leave a Reply

