Washcloth All The Things!

Two things. Washcloth two things.

And so I’m back… From outerspace… Well, kind of outerspace. The outerspace of my mind? We’ll go with that. Router issues are all cleared up, which… YAY! I missed out on doing the SMS Giveaway this time because by the time I realized that it was probably that time, it was already over. Sadness. So I’ll be doing that again in the spring!

So I finally got these patterns done. Not only done, but done and published up on the intorwebs. I’m a little late (again) with the Christmas one, but it’s Christmasy! December has zoomed on by. The 15th already? For reals?

Anyway. Dishcloths. I’ve done two.


Ooooooh


Aaaaaaah

Patterns can be found on Ravelry!

I will be getting my fabulous uterus purse pattern online soon, just as soon as I get the lining tutorial worked out. Lining a crochet purse is easier than it sounds, and you don’t even need a sewing machine, so long as you can handsew a running stitch.

Leave a Reply

