It’s a Ball of Stuffing!

003

Congratulations, it’s a ball of stuffing! So I made a pregnant doll because I couldn’t really find a whole lot of them (or, like, any). There’s not really a whole lot to say about her… She came together pretty quickly and she was fun to make! Pattern available on Etsy and slightly cheaper on Ravelry.

Also, her expectant state is in no way a reflection of my uterus, which is completely empty. 😉

Part of the reason that I’m not coming up with a whole lot to say about her, I think, is that I’m frustrated and cranky. I’ve been battling with the internet all day and apparently my router won’t let me FTP. This throws a HUGE kink in my need-a-website plans. Frustrated and cranky. I do have a pot of coffee on, though, and that should be done soon. Coffee fixes everything.

ALSO. My next pattern I’m working on will be a hippopotamus (won with a vote of 6-4). I will be doing a crochet-along with the hippopotamus. I’ll provide you with a free crochet pattern, we’ll all make it, and it will be fun. IT WILL BE. I’m not sure if I’ll be doing it via blog or on Ravelry, but I’m thinking it’ll be Ravelry BECAUSE it’ll be super easy to dispense the pattern that way. There will be more information as details get hammered out. After all, I do need to write the pattern first. 😀

Leave a Reply

