Kali Crochet Pattern

I was in a very STOP TRYING TO REGULATE MY UTERUS mood and I decided to make Kali for a pattern. She’s a little smaller than the other one I made, and she has the trident and bowl in addition to knife and head.
BE7CFD64-EAFC-11E2-940A-9521C1258204

I was wondering how I was going to make the skull necklace, seeing that the larger one only kinda looked like skulls and making them smaller would probably make them into, “Wow, those sure are white things!” A friend of mine suggested beads and I decided to do it. I ordered my skull beads from Zenbu Trading Co.

I am really, really happy with her. I’m thinking I might keep her, but I don’t know where I could put her that wouldn’t have small fingers grabbing at the beads that they are VERY fascinated with.

Pattern can be found on Etsy and for slightly cheaper on Ravelry.

Leave a Reply

