It’s the Tattoo!

Or, and I quote, “EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!” I said that, too. Out loud, even.

I’ve talked about getting a crochet-themed tattoo, and for my birthday this year (well, a few months early), I got a tattoo that combined both my love of crochet and my love of frogs.

OMG IT’S AMAZING I LOVE IT (with caps, obviously)

If you all ever find yourself in Prattville, AL and you go, “Hey. I need to get a tattoo,” go see a guy named Blake at Outlaw Tattoo. He is fantastic.

5 responses to “It’s the Tattoo!

  1. This tattoo is amazing! I am so jealous! Now I need to figure out how far Prattville is from Mobile!

  2. I love crocheting it totally takes my mind off of the world and gets me in a stress free zone of my own. I just want to say I really appreciate your site and you and I think you tat is totally bad ass. Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

