La-La-La Giveaway!

I’m singing in my head right now. That’s why the la-la-la.

Anyway. I’m doing another giveaway! YAY! Because I can, I guess. Giveaways help motivate me and I’ve been really dragging lately, crafty-wise.

So. Giveaway. Any one crochet pattern (no pattern collections please), sent to YOUR email address in, um, a few days. Let’s make it Tuesday night. Just leave me a comment here, any old comment. Make sure that when it asks you for your email address, you put in an email address I can reach you at! šŸ˜€

For a look at all the patterns I’m offering, click here.

9 responses to “La-La-La Giveaway!

  1. Yay!!!! I’ve got my fingers crossed =D I had such a hard time deciding which pattern to pick last time I’d love a chance to get my runner up choice. Thank-you so much for having another giveaway!!!!

  2. You stuff is so freaking cute. I can’t crochet worth a damn, but I just thought I had to let you know. Love the mermaid dolls.

  3. I am crossing my fingers! I love your frog design šŸ™‚

  4. Yay I love crochet patterns! Even better I love free ones!

  5. LA BAMBA! ~ šŸ˜‰

  6. You are very talented! šŸ™‚ I love your patterns! BTW, excellent idea of giveaway!

  7. This is one, “Whale of a Tale”………so cute!!!

  8. Ooh, a frog! Or maybe a mantis shrimp…yes, definitely a mantis shrimp.

    FUN FUR.

  9. Whale Shark! He’s so cute!