Giveaway Winner!

We have a winner!

Ok, there are actually TWO winners today. Our first winner, the grand prize winner is…

Judy Hudgins! Look out for your email!

I also decided to draw a second prize for any one pattern and I got…

iesadora! Look out for your email!

Thank you to everyone who entered my giveaway, and I’ll see you all again in December? 😀

4 responses to “Giveaway Winner!

  1. YAY!!!!! I’m thrilled that you picked a second number!! Thank-you =D My Mom isn’t really one for ami’s but I sent her the link to your patterns to see if there’s one that she wants or wants me to make for her then it will be part of her Mothers Day present. I’ll let you know early to mid next week which one we decided on. Thank-you so so much!!!

    Congratulations Judy!!!!!!

  2. I’m horrible at making decisions and my Mom was no help LOL I would love to have the pattern for the Baby Dragon please. He’s so cute!!! Please send it to lmm.mills@gmail.com Thank-you, thank-you again!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

