Sew Mama Sew Giveaway!

It’s giveaway time again! HOORAY! If you’re popping through on your way through a bunch of great bloggy giveaways, hi! This should be quick. πŸ˜€

Today’s offering… PATTERNS. Crochet patterns, to be precise. This part is a little bit tricky, so please read carefully. The winner will receive $10.00 worth of patterns from my Craftsy shop. It could be a $4.00 pattern and a $6.00 pattern, two $3.50 patterns and a $3.00 pattern, and so on. If you win, I’ll email you, we’ll work out which ones you want, and I will email the pattern PDFs directly to you. With this being email my giveaway is, of course, open to international folks- please be aware that my patterns are all written in US crochet terms. Here are a few of what’s available…


Click here to see all the patterns.

To enter, simply leave me a comment, any old comment. If you’re stuck for ideas, tell me how you take your coffee or what you favorite kind of cheese is (VEGAN CHEESE COUNTS!! πŸ˜€ ). I will close the drawing on Friday night at 7:00 CST, and I will draw the winner whenever the kids get settled into bed. I will email the winner at the email attached to your comment.

Check back with Sew, Mama, Sew for hundreds of more great giveaways!!

33 responses to “Sew Mama Sew Giveaway!

  1. Ooh I love the whale! What great detail. Thank you for the giveaway!

  2. Jane Dewitt

    Love all your work!!!

  3. Great Giveaway! ❀ Crafty Froggy Goodness!!!

  4. Love the Orca πŸ˜€ Love the blog. Love the giveaway. Love… all the things!! lol

  5. Fun giveaway! Love the whale!

  6. Your patterns look awesome!

  7. My daughters (both adults) would go nuts over your patterns and have me crocheting away.

  8. These animals are super cute! I take my coffee black and without sugar, and I like smelly cheese.
    Thanks for the chance!

  9. Beth Bimber

    blue cheese – crumbed over a salad……so good!

  10. I’m not a coffee drinker so I don’t have a favorite way to drink it. I really enjoy crocheting and really like your nativity pattern an my son would love for me to make any of the animals.

  11. I know several people who’d kill for me to make that mantis shrimp!

  12. iesadora

    I would love to win your patterns!!! Although picking which ones will be super hard!

  13. fabricdonkey

    How do I pick a cheese? Let me go with manchega… or as we lovingly refer to it, “Super Feta”.

  14. fabricdonkey

    Or manchego rather.

  15. I love the whale! I like drinking iced caramel lattes!

  16. Sandra Visser

    Your patterns are so cute. Thank you for the chance to win.

  17. jacqueline

    I love dutch gouda cheese made from the milk from cows which have been out in the meadows for the first time after a long winter! Yummie!
    Love your patterns!

  18. amccrerrand

    I’m not a big coffee fan! I prefer Redbull πŸ™‚ Thanks for the chance

  19. Charlotte Robinson

    I’m new to crocheting and not sure I’m at the complicated ‘using multiple colours stage’ but this would give me something to work towards! I only like coffee ice cream and coffee flavoured chocolates, not the drink itself. Thank you for offering the giveaway.

  20. I donΒ΄t drink coffee πŸ™‚ and IΒ΄m allergic to good, tasty cheese. I can only eat mild cheese, sad but true!
    Gun, Sweden

  21. My cousin Peg crochets alot. I’d love to win your patterns for her. She has two grandsons that would love your patterns. Thanks for sharing!

  22. ashley sca

    I love your mantis shrimp pattern.

  23. Thanks for the offer. I love to drink tea.

  24. Wow the volume of giveaways linked is NUTS!

    HAPPY SPRING!

  25. Rachel M

    The narwhal hat is awesome! Thanks for participating! πŸ™‚

  26. Danijela

    Amazing giveaway,thank you for the chance to win it.Crochet is my passion,I would love some lovely patterns from you.Have a lovely day.

  27. Susan M.

    I love the rainbow shrimp and my best dog ever was a Rottie! love that one. nanasingsandquilts at gmail dot com

  28. Carrie O

    Love the Kiwi, the Manatee, and the Pirates are too stinkin’ cute! I’m a crocheter also and am always looking for patterns that I actually LIKE. We need more creative crochet designers, so thanks for doing your part!

  29. they are so cute, love all the patterns…

  30. Julie Swinson

    I love the doll & also the whale pattern.

  31. Julie Chase

    I love patterns and yours are so cute…I would love to win!!

  32. AMAZING patterns! I love the Peacock Mantis Shrimp and the pterodactyl.

  33. I take my coffee black and my cheese in cheddar, mozzarella (locally made) or Havarti form!