Uterus Giveaway

Thanks to what’s going on in North Dakota with their Personhood amendment, I’m very much in a uterus-making mood. So I’m going to have a uterus giveaway. If you would like a happy uterus:

OR a uterus keychain:

simply leave me a comment on this blog post about which you’d prefer and I will draw a random winner to make and send you one. BECAUSE UTERUS.

Giveaway will close Monday night, and I’ll close the comments and draw a winner. And someone will get a uterus.

Edited to add that this is open to international entries. I will ship a uterus ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD!

15 responses to “Uterus Giveaway

  1. Happy Uterus!!!!

  2. A uterus to go with my crochet sperm would be fantastic!

  3. I’m with Alison – Happy Uterus!!!! LOL I can’t resist her smile =D

  4. Michaela N.

    I love my uterus. I was amazed at how it expanded to carry each of my children. However, as awesome as it is, I just don’t think it’s big enough for lawmakers to fit inside. Maybe they should just stay out.

  5. Uterus! Woo, I wants it 🙂

  6. I would love a happy uterus… I love your uteruses! 😉

  7. mugsydoodle

    I WOULD BE ALL CAPS LOCK TO WIN ONE OF YOUR HAPPY UTERUSES!!! (I wish I could “like” comments here, because Michaela’s is awesome…but that doesn’t mean I don’t want to win a happy uterus!).

  8. I would love a Happy Uterus! And I would love to be Michaela’s friend, her comment is hilarious. I am really glad this is a random drawing, otherwise Michaela would win for her wit. 🙂

  9. I’m currently uterus free, so a new one that didn’t cause me to writhe in pain, become anemic, or ruin all my nice underwear would be awesome!

  10. I would like to win a happy uterus so my kids can stop stealing the uterus I got my friend. They hide in dark corners and give it kisses.

  11. Who wouldn’t love a happy uterus?!

  12. A CraftFrog uterus is a happy uterus! I would love a keychain if I am the random wiener.