Pentaceratops

Dinosaur #2 is done! I used orange because, well, I have a lot of orange left over from someone’s sweater. The same reason the next dinosaur is going to be blue. šŸ˜‰


I had about 5 minutes of sunshine through all the rain today to be able to get pictures, so that was nice.

He was kind of a struggle. I frogged and remade the tail 4 or 5 times, and I kept adjusting the length on the legs because they look different held up beside the thing one at a time than they do stuffed and sewn on. But I love the frill and again, daughter happy. Next dinosaur is going to be corythosaurus. After I do the next dinosaur, I’m either going to start making my new line (what I probably should do) or make the chess set (what I probably shouldn’t do).

This pattern is for sale on Etsy and slightly cheaper on Ravelry.

Leave a Reply

