SMS Giveaway Winner!

We have… A WINNER!

Kim said:

I love the mini nativity pattern! So cute! I just started crocheting again and would love to make that one. My favorite thing about winter is snow. And we don’t have any yet. It just doesn’t feel like December without snow! Thanks for the chance to win!

Kim, I sent you an email, congratulations!!!

Thank you to everyone who entered! 😀 I loved reading everyone’s responses, and for those of you who like that spring is coming after winter is over, that’s how I feel about summer. I totally get it. 😉

ALSO: I promised a coupon for my patterns for the weekend so HAPPY15 is good for 15% off for Ravelry and Etsy.

Leave a Reply

