WiP and Tumblr

So… I put this on my Facebook, but I’ve decided to make one big art project and then focus mainly on patterns for a little while. I came up with an idea and I started to work on it.

It’s going fairly well, I have one of the dolls needing some details, but mostly done.

I figured I would take a metric crapton of pictures of the whole making process, and then I went through the thought process of putting them online, and then photo-blogging as I go.

So, I made a Tumblr. Because apparently Tumblr is for photo-blogging.
http://thecraftfrog.tumblr.com/
My plan right now is, I’m only going to put my in-progress art pieces on there as I go, which means that it may be dormant for a little bit between projects.

Leave a Reply

