Jester and Wizard

They’re done! Pattern’s done! I have had a really productive weekend, I should have a big sulkfest more often. Kidding! (Mostly. Cough.)

The last of the medieval mini patterns is done (unless I come up with more 😀 )!!!! I had a bit of a tough time trying to figure out how to do the jester’s hat. I wanted to make the little tails round initially, but they would have been huge and wouldn’t have flopped down properly, so I made them flat instead and I’m pretty happy with how they look!
Next is a baby dragon that I’m going to try and diaper, so we’ll see how that works out! 😀

If you’ve been wondering where my Wepay store has gone, I’ve deactivated it. There are a few reasons for that, but the big thing to take away from it is that it’s inactive. If you want to buy something (or commission something, I do take commissions), and want to avoid Etsy (and get a slightly cheaper off-Etsy price) you can email me at the email on my About page (thecraftfrog[at]hotmail[dot]com) or send me a message through Facebook. I will still send you an invoice through Paypal.

Leave a Reply

