Thor is Done!

Thor is done! I’m pretty happy with him.

I’m very happy with the hammer. I’m a little, “Meh,” about his hair, but I think knotting it on would have been a huge mistake. He’s up on Etsy and I’ll add him to Wepay in a little bit.

Next I’m doing the wizard and jester minis pattern. I’ve got 4 out of 6 pony dresses done, and those are going slower than I’d like because I have to wait until someone is sleeping to get them done. Some nights (especially lately), someone doesn’t get to sleep until 9:00 at night.

AND… It’s my birthday this month, so I’m getting The Sims 3 Supernatural because zombies and fairies. I’m excited about that!!

Leave a Reply

