Fried Taters and Honey Badgers

Last night I made Shepherd’s Pie. And it was pretty fantastic. I have leftover mashed potatoes, though, so I asked some friends about frying mashed potatoes. I got pretty enthusiastic (and drool-worthy) responses, so this morning I am frying mashed potato patties for breakfast, which cheese in them. No bacon, sadly, we are all out of bacon. Sad. That sounds super good to me!!!

Honey badger does care!

He’s done. My son immediately appropriated him (I think it has something to do him loving the Badger Badger song). Pattern will go up for sale after I finish cooking my fried mashed potatoes.

Leave a Reply

