Baby Dragon

He’s done! He was actually done a couple of days ago, but by the time I had some time to sit down and get stuff done at my computer, I was all, “Blah. Too hot.” So it’s early this morning, and it’s not hot (yet) and it’s not time for housework (yet) so it’s Baby Dragon time!

I think he’s pretty adorable, finished. Less cow, more baby dragon.

And with his little tail.

Pattern available through Ravelry and Etsy.

I will be doing a crochet-along through a Ravelry group very soon, I’m kind of excited about that. I think it’ll take less time than the quilt-alongs I’ve done. 😉

For now, though, I’m wrestling with this whale shark. And let me tell you, I’m not looking forward to doing a millionty French knots on it so that it actually looks like a whale shark. But. A very dear friend told me that her favorite animal was a whale shark, so whale shark it is!!!

Leave a Reply

