I’m a Frog!

Well, I’m not a frog. Not really. But this is a frog!


(Plus my disembodied hand.)

A strawberry poison dart frog! This was mostly just to kill time until the yarn got here to make the red panda and since it’s *supposed* to be here today, I’m adding other variations on this guy (golden, yellow-banded, dyeing) to my list of things to do eventually rather than even remotely soon.

His arms and eyes are a little too thick and big for his body, but overall I like the way he looks.

Leave a Reply

