Flamenco Fairy

I am done my very first dancing fairy!
Photobucket
I like her better from the back.
Photobucket
Even though you can’t see her little heels.

But I am planning a whole series of dancing fairies. I think Showgirl Fairy might be next, but we’ll see. I’m making an orca right now, and then either Kali or finishing up my medieval minis.

Very soon, I will be starting a new Etsy store and moving my for-pay patterns over there. They will still be available on Ravelry (’cause let’s support Ravelry over Etsy).

2 responses to “Flamenco Fairy

  1. Maria E. Morgan

    Excellent detail, looks very professional! Great job!!!!

    Maria

Leave a Reply

