New Fairy and Shop Stuff

I made a new tiny fairy. I don’t like it quite as much as I like the other one and I need to take better pictures of both of them, ’cause the one is blurry and the new one is not flattering at all. Higher res, maybe.

Photobucket

The shop! I removed a bunch of stuff from the shop. Sadly, some of it was things I’d already spent the time remaking and taking pictures of. :/ But I have some new ideas for things I want to have in there, a lot more amigurumi and some more patterns and stuff. I think I’m going to take a little break from (trying to) do the food and start tearing through some of the minis. I want to get most of it done so that I can really start creating again AND! I’m getting the kit for the Creatin’ Contest by miniatures.com near the end of the month, so I’ll be spending a lot of time on that very soon.

Leave a Reply

