My Latest Crochet Find

Invisible decrease. YES! If you make amigurumi, it’s definitely worth doing. It makes the gap from sc2tog go away completely, which always kind of bothered me and I didn’t realize I could do anything about it.

But I can!!!

PlanetJune has excellent written directions on how to do it. I learn better by reading than I do by video, but I know there are videos on Youtube on how to do it- just look up “invisible decrease.”

2 responses to “My Latest Crochet Find

  1. Sweet! Perfect timing =D I'm making a 2-peas-in-a-pod ami right now and I'm totally going to try this!! Thank-you =D

  2. Yay! Did you try it? (Isn't it awesome?)

Leave a Reply

