Excited and Impatient!

I have things I feel excited and impatient about. For example, I made something today that’s my absolute favorite thing I’ve ever made and I can’t even really talk about it because it’s going to someone else for Secret Santa. And I don’t want them to see stuff about it on here. And if I had a little more free time, I would keep it and make another one.

I’m also excited and impatient about the Sew Mama Sew giveaway!! Monday!! I’m about 90% sure on what I’m going to be giving away. I keep reconsidering. I think I’m going to go with both options and it’ll be a “If you win you get to pick.” I’ll have a blog post scheduled for the wee hours of Monday morning and then whenever my kids let me I’ll come and link up and post it to Facebook and all that.

And then the following week, I know what I’ll be doing the second giveaway for. Oh, I know. So stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

