Next Giveaways Announced

OH HOLY CRAP THIS IS AWESOME!
(blah blah sale info here)

I mentioned at the end of my last giveaway that I would be doing the Sew Mama Sew giveaway this year and I’m TOTALLY DOING IT!! But not right now.

I haven’t decided what to do for the giveaway. Most likely it will involve something crocheted (right?) and possibly some fabric. Maybe some fabric. We’ll see about the fabric. YAY FREE STUFF!!

But not right now. So when is it? Well… It’s running from December 12-16. All you have to do is show up, leave a comment on the post that I post at that time, and I will randomly pick an answer. Please keep in mind that this will not ship in time for Christmas, since the mailing deadline for Christmas is Dec. 14.

Because this is a link party, there will be people from everywhere coming to enter my giveaway. But because I love you guys the mostest, there will be another giveaway AFTER the SMS giveaway with more fabulous prizes. Well, more fabulous prize. At least one. And that will run from December 19-21. And that definitely won’t ship before Christmas.

I guess I need to get busy!

Leave a Reply

