I Made a Thing

I made a thing and I realize that not all people might think she’s appropriate for viewing (or for their children to view), so I’m putting the warning up here and the picture down at the bottom. πŸ˜€

She’s a pole dancing bunny. Pole dancing seems to be starting out a lot the same way that belly dance did. Way back when (and currently in some circles), belly dancing had this stigma that it was only for sex only, ever, and belly dancers were the same thing as strippers.

Pole dancing seems to be the same. There’s a reason for the scant clothing (more than there is in belly dancing, actually), although I don’t get the heels. I, personally, don’t do pole, but I know people who do, and apparently it’s a work-out and a half.

You can find here here!
7 responses to “I Made a Thing

  1. I have to admit that I got a good giggle, but at the same time I love it!

  2. She made me laugh, too. What a creative idea.

  3. Thank you! I'm glad you both got a giggle! πŸ˜€

  4. Skanky rabbit! πŸ˜‰ Very creative, Joy.

  5. Pfft, she's classy and you know it! πŸ˜‰

  6. Hahahahaha! I absolutly love it! πŸ˜€

  7. πŸ˜€ Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

