And We Have a Winner!!!

Photobucket

The Mac’s House said…
Hmmm.. my birthday is coming in November so this is a good question. I will no doubt being something Nana related since my 3 year old granddaughter lives with us. So what would a perfect one be????? Maybe a goregous November day, taking a walk on the beach or Colonial Williamsburg or thru a nice tree lined street, enjoying the outside without having to worry about bills, chores, and just relax. Not necessarily do I have to be alone since I rarely am so I won’t even think of that. No need for anything fancy, no big gifts just a peaceful day. No arguments, no crying from anyone allowed. LOL
Congratulations! I’ve sent you an email! No arguments or crying sounds like the best day ever. 😉
 
Thank you to everyone who took part in my very first giveaway! I had fun reading everyone’s responses and I will be having more giveaways in the future!
Leave a Reply

