WiP Wednesday

I haven’t done one of these in FOREVER!

What have I got going on… Well. I finished my third knit washcloth. Started the fourth one. 3/13. It seems much less impressive when I put it that way. πŸ˜‰

As of tomorrow, I will be about 8 blocks behind on the Farmer’s Wife. I’ve made absolutely no progress on that. I’m kind of ok with it, I’ve been doing a lot of crochet (A LOT!) I should probably try to balance out my time a little better so that I don’t get burned out on crochet again.

So what have I been doing besides slacker-knitting? Well, I made a whole bunch of Halloween mini dolls for Cauldron Crafts (which you all should check out and join) over the weekend.
Photobucket
And I made this little guy (AND HIS BRAIN) yesterday.
Photobucket
And I have plans to make a zombie today. With a flower. After I clean the house.

I also need to track down every one of those stinking minis so that I can take better pictures of them. My daughter’s scattered them to the four winds, but I’m sure they’ll turn up. While I’m cleaning the house.

Linking up with Lee at Freshly Pieced- thanks Lee! πŸ˜€

WIP Wednesday at Freshly Pieced
7 responses to “WiP Wednesday

  1. I love your Halloween characters. They look like such fun.

  2. Haha!!! These are fun!

  3. Thanks! πŸ˜€

  4. I'll bet those Halloween characters were fun to make.

  5. They were!! πŸ˜€

  6. Those little dolls are so cute!

  7. Thank you! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

