Cauldron Crafts!

The lovely ladies from Fabric Donkey and Distant Pickles are hosting Cauldron Crafts! That is, all September long they have links and tutorials and fabulousness for Halloween! AND… If you link up with any handmade craft by September 30, you have a chance to win some beautiful fabric!

”Cauldron

So… Here’s mine!

Photobucket

They’re about 4″ tall. I had a blast making them! (Well, mostly. I also have bruises and blisters on my fingers from my needle getting stuck, but that’s how it works!!)

And… My daughter loves them. LOVES them. “I have little mummy? I have little ‘pire? I have witch?” Except she’s not allowed to have the broom.

Here’s the photobomb! 😀

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

6 responses to “Cauldron Crafts!

  1. Joy, those are FABULOUS!

  2. Oh.my.goodness!!! Joy, I LOVE them! They look fabulous. Good luck in the giveaway!

  3. They are adorable. My Halloween box "should" be leaving next week filled with Halloween ami's and other goodies. Last year I cut it close, but this year I want the kids to have time to enjoy the toys before they go away for the season.Good luck with the contest.

  4. Thanks everyone! 😀 That's a good idea, Bailey. Plus your Halloween goodies are SUPER cute!

  5. Those are super cute! Did you think up the patterns yourself? Great job! 🙂

  6. I did! Thank you! 😀

Leave a Reply

