Etsy!

Like, forever ago (and also yesterday), I mentioned that I wanted to open an Etsy store. Probably last year around this time. Well… It’s happening. My grand opening is going to be September 12. I will be posting a grand opening coupon here and on Facebook, so stay tuned for that! I will also be having a giveaway (and who doesn’t like giveaways??) very shortly after I open.

For the most part, it’s going to be custom order things of a bunch of my crochet patterns. Not the really bad ones. (Snake, I’m looking at you.) I will keep some stock around, and I’m also going to (infrequently) list fabric that I want to de-stash.

I will absolutely continue to offer free crochet patterns here on my blog. For sure!!

Leave a Reply

