Boring Update

Booooooooo-ring… I promise.

I didn’t do any sewing this past week, so there won’t be a Farmer’s Wife post. I don’t plan on doing any until at least Friday.

I did, however, get some knitting done. Not a whole lot, but some. I have some more planned for today. Maybe. I have a crapton of cleaning to do, and I’m trying for all I’m worth to get the new Sims Medieval expansion to work on my computer (it’s not, I have to call tech support later and tell them that they either need to refund my money or send me a disc ’cause anything installed through their Origin gateway doesn’t function on my computer). And if I do get it working, by some miracle of miracle-ness, I’ll totally be playing that tonight. 😉

Leave a Reply

