Just Wednesday

It’s just Wednesday. I had company over the weekend and uncooperative baby nights, so I didn’t get my butt in gear in time to do WiP Wednesday. I’m ok with that. I’ll do an update anyway!

I’m all caught up with the Summer Sampler. Pics on Friday or Saturday and more talky when the final block gets posted.

I didn’t get as much Farmer’s Wife done as I wanted, but I’ve done some. More talky tomorrow. And pictures. Many pictures.

Photobucket
Apparently it takes a long, LONG time to ship to me. Fair. But I’m excited that it got here! Fabric Donkey! Go! Look! In addition to sharing wonderful sales and doing super awesome giveaways, the raffle for her beautiful quilt is still going.
(And yes, those are tiny 2-year-old hands in the picture. She just couldn’t wait to get her little hands on it either.)

I think that’s all for today. It’s too hot to think!

Leave a Reply

