Lots of Babble

Sigh. I was just about done typing up my post and my son unplugged my power cord for my computer.

Anyway. There is no project today. We lost power this morning and were without it for quite a little while. There was a storm and a transformer blew. There will be a project tomorrow, though! Very soon I will also be posting directions for Sculpey projects as well, with some Christmas-y themes! Making miniatures (dollhouse miniatures) is one of my big crafty loves.

I will be taking a short hiatus in the new year from weekly updates. I’ll update Facebook, but I won’t be posting new projects here for a short time. I have a lot of things I need to do and want to do and promised to do before the new year and I’m already feeling a little bit crafted out, so I’ll be taking a little break.

And speaking of the new year, I’m planning a giveaway sometime in late winter/early spring. I’m also planning on starting to sell completed projects and making things on commission. Full details to come, keep an eye out if you’re interested. 😀

Leave a Reply

